Movistar Team

The Spanish team Movistar is one of the most established teams among men. The team can be recognized by their blue jerseys with the curved “M”.With the young Australian Sarah Gigante, the Iberian team has a rider who is as strong in time trials as she is...

Liv Racing Astra

The Dutch team is easily recognizable by their dark jersey with purple flowers on the shoulders.The Italian sprinter Rachele Barbieri was already successful this season.

Cofidis Women Team

The French team has been active in (men’s) cycling since 1997 and, in addition to the women’s team, also has a Paralympic team.The main sponsor is the telecredit company Cofidis.An international selection is expected at the TdS Women in the red and white...
Chur

Chur

Chur is the oldest city in Switzerland and an ideal starting point for discovery tours in the canton of Grisons (Graubünden). The picturesque old town, the wide range of cultural and gastronomic offerings, a cableway from the city center directly into the mountain...

Movistar Team

L’équipe espagnole Movistar fait partie des équipes les plus établies du peloton masculin. L’équipe est reconnaissable à ses maillots bleus et son « M » incurvé.Avec la jeune Australienne Sarah Gigante, l’équipe ibérique compte dans ses rangs une cycliste aussi forte...

Liv Racing Astra

L’équipe néerlandaise est facilement reconnaissable à son maillot foncé avec des fleurs violettes sur les épaules.La sprinteuse italienne Rachele Barbieri s’est plusieurs fois illustrée cette saison.

Cofidis Women Team

L’équipe française évolue dans le monde du cyclisme (masculin) depuis 1997 déjà et dispose aussi d’une équipe féminine et d’une équipe paralympique.Le sponsor principal de l’équipe est Cofidis, une entreprise de crédit en ligne.Une sélection internationale est...
Coire

Coire

Coire est la plus ancienne ville de Suisse et le point de départ idéal pour partir à la découverte des Grisons. La vieille ville pittoresque, la grande offre culturelle et gastronomique, un chemin de fer de montagne reliant directement le centre-ville à...