A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

The overall winner of the first Tour de Suisse Women is Elizabeth Deignan. Thanks to the time credits, the Briton outstripped Elise Chabbey by a single second in two intermediate sprints. The Swiss champion was handicapped by a fall. Three seconds time credit for the...

The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The women's Tour de Suisse got off to a perfect start under the eyes of the national defense and sports minister, Viola Amherd. The Swiss road champion Elise Chabbey beat Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) just in the sprint after the 114.3 km of the 1st stage in Frauenfeld and...

TDS Women Quiz Stage 1 – by Supersapiens

The quiz for the 1st stage of the Tour de Suisse Women around Frauenfeld will be presented to you by Supersapiens. Good luck!

Tour de Suisse 2021

5. & 6 June 2021

Classifications

Individual

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Sprint

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Mountain

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Youth

Mikayla HARVEY

Mikayla HARVEY

Canyon SRAM Racing

Stage

Marta BASTIANELLI

Marta BASTIANELLI

Alé BTC Ljubljana

Stage 2: Frauenfeld> Frauenfeld

Pictures of the second stage

Host city: Frauenfeld

Once again, as in 2018, Frauenfeld will be the starting Hub for the Tour de Suisse 2021.. The region is well known for its cycling passion and is the ideal starting point for a rich variety of routes – to suit professionals and hobby cyclists.

Weather

Schedule

Start: 10:00
Expected finish time : 12:37

Start of TV broadcast: 11:00

Marching table:

Route map of today’s stage

Elevation profile


TREK – SEGAFREDO

FDJ NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE FUTUROSCOPE

ALÉ BTC LJUBLJANA

CANYON//SRAM RACING

MACOGEP TORNATECH GIRODINS DE BORDEAUX

CERATIZIT – WNT PRO CYCLING TEAM


AROMITALIA – BASSO BIKES -VAIANO

WOMEN CYCLING SPORT

VALCAR – TRAVEL & SERVICE

STADE ROCHELAIS CHARENTE- MARITIME WOMEN CYCLING

PARKHOTEL VALKENBURG

COGEAS METTLER LOOK PRO CYCLING TEAM


ANDY SCHLECK – CP NVST – IMMO LOSCH

AR MONEX WOMEN’S PRO CYCLING TEAM

Velo67 Racing Team

Swiss Cycling

BeCycling Regional Team

Get the TdS wristband today. From the sales price of CHF 7.00 (including shipping costs and VAT) per bracelet, up to two francs go to Swiss cycling projects for the next generation. The rest of the Tour de Suisse, the world’s fourth largest stage race, will be further developed and made even more attractive.

NEWS

A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

The overall winner of the first Tour de Suisse Women is Elizabeth Deignan. Thanks to the time credits, the Briton outstripped Elise Chabbey by a single second in two intermediate sprints. The Swiss champion was handicapped by a fall. Three seconds time credit for the...

read more
The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The women's Tour de Suisse got off to a perfect start under the eyes of the national defense and sports minister, Viola Amherd. The Swiss road champion Elise Chabbey beat Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) just in the sprint after the 114.3 km of the 1st stage in Frauenfeld and...

read more

Une seconde a suffi à Elizabeth Deignan

La grande gagnante du premier Tour de Suisse Femmes est Elizabeth Deignan. Grâce au crédit-temps, la Britannique a devancé Elise Chabbey d'une seule seconde en deux sprints intermédiaires. Le champion suisse a été handicapé par une chute. Crédit de temps de trois...

Le début parfait du Tour de Suisse féminin

Le Tour de Suisse féminin a parfaitement démarré sous les yeux de la ministre de la Défense nationale et des Sports, Viola Amherd. La championne suisse sur route Elise Chabbey a battu Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) de justesse au sprint après les 114,3 km de la 1ère étape à...

TDS Women Quiz Étape 1 – par Supersapiens

Le quiz de la 1ère étape du Tour de Suisse Femmes autour de Frauenfeld vous sera présenté par Supersapiens. Bonne chance!

Tour de Suisse 2021

5. & 6 juin 2021

Individual

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Femmes

Sprint

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Femmes

Mountain

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Femmes

Youth

Mikayla HARVEY

Mikayla HARVEY

Canyon SRAM Racing

Stage

Marta BASTIANELLI

Marta BASTIANELLI

Alé BTC Ljubljana

2ème étape : Frauenfeld > Frauenfeld

Photos de la deuxième étape

Lieu d'étape: Frauenfeld

Après 2018, Frauenfeld ouvrira à nouveau le Tour de Suisse comme étant la plaque tournante du départ millésime 2021. La région est connue loin à la ronde pour son enthousiasme pour le cyclisme et constitue le point de départ idéal pour des itinéraires variés, tant pour les professionnels que pour les amateurs.

La météo

Horaire

Départ : 10:00
Heure cible prévue : 12:37

Début de la diffusion TV : 11h00

Table de marche:

Plan du parcours de l’étape du jour

Profil d’élévation


TREK – SEGAFREDO

FDJ NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE FUTUROSCOPE

ALÉ BTC LJUBLJANA

CANYON//SRAM RACING

MACOGEP TORNATECH GIRODINS DE BORDEAUX

CERATIZIT – WNT PRO CYCLING TEAM


AROMITALIA – BASSO BIKES -VAIANO

WOMEN CYCLING SPORT

VALCAR – TRAVEL & SERVICE

STADE ROCHELAIS CHARENTE- MARITIME WOMEN CYCLING

PARKHOTEL VALKENBURG

COGEAS METTLER LOOK PRO CYCLING TEAM


ANDY SCHLECK – CP NVST – IMMO LOSCH

AR MONEX WOMEN’S PRO CYCLING TEAM

Velo67 Racing Team

Swiss Cycling

BeCycling Regional Team

Réservez dès aujourd’hui cette pièce de collection. Jusqu’à deux francs du prix de vente de CHF 7.– (y compris frais d’envoi et TVA) du bracelet sont reversés à des projets pour la relève du cyclisme suisse. Le reste des bénéfices est destiné à développer et à augmenter l’attrait de la quatrième plus grande course par étapes au monde.

NOUVELLES

Une seconde a suffi à Elizabeth Deignan

Une seconde a suffi à Elizabeth Deignan

La grande gagnante du premier Tour de Suisse Femmes est Elizabeth Deignan. Grâce au crédit-temps, la Britannique a devancé Elise Chabbey d'une seule seconde en deux sprints intermédiaires. Le champion suisse a été handicapé par une chute. Crédit de temps de trois...

lire plus
Le début parfait du Tour de Suisse féminin

Le début parfait du Tour de Suisse féminin

Le Tour de Suisse féminin a parfaitement démarré sous les yeux de la ministre de la Défense nationale et des Sports, Viola Amherd. La championne suisse sur route Elise Chabbey a battu Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) de justesse au sprint après les 114,3 km de la 1ère étape à...

lire plus