FDJ Nouvelle Aquitaine Futuroscope









The French team has the same name-giving main sponsor as the men’s team around Stefan Küng (Groupama-FDJ).
However, the women’s team is an independent team with its own staff and team structure.
The figurehead and focus of the team is the Danish cheerful nature Cecilie Uttrup Ludwig.
This year, however, the young Italian Marta Cavalli made a name for herself with her victories in the Amstel Gold Race and La Flèche Wallonne.
With the Norwegian Stine Borgli, the French team also has a driver in their camp for whom the two stages of the TdS Women Premiere are tailored. The French national champion Evita Music and the Australian Brodie Chapman will keep an eye on the mountain stage at the end of the tour.