Team Jumbo – Visma

The Jumbo – Visma team rides in the usual yellow and black. The team from the Dutch supermarket chain Jumbo and the Norwegian software company Visma as co-sponsor is one of the really big teams.Now the team around the Dutch legend Marianne Von should also grow...

UAE Team ADQ

The team from the Emirates started in Switzerland last season under the old name Alé BTC Ljubljana.The core of the team are the Italian and former world champion Marta Bastianelli and the Iberian national champion Mavi Garcia.After her victory in the circuit race last...

Team DSM

Team DSM (formerly Team Sunweb), which drives with a German license, can be recognized by their black jerseys with two vertical blue stripes.The best-known names are the Dutch sprinter Lorena Wiebes and the German Liane Lippert. The German all-rounders could also keep...

Team BikeExchange – Jayco

The Australian team, which also has a men’s team, is already in its 10th season. Australian Alexandra Manly won the Thuringia Ladies Tour this season. Her compatriot Georgia Baker won a stage at the German Tour and will also start at the TdS Women. Urska Zigart...

Movistar Team

The Spanish team Movistar is one of the most established teams among men. The team can be recognized by their blue jerseys with the curved “M”.With the young Australian Sarah Gigante, the Iberian team has a rider who is as strong in time trials as she is...

Team Jumbo – Visma

Das Team Jumbo – Visma fährt in gewohntem Gelb und Schwarz. Die Equipe der niederländischen Supermarkt-Kette Jumbo und der norwegischen Software Firma Visma als Co-Sponsor gehört bei den Männern zu den ganz Grossen.Nun soll die Equipe um die holländische Legende...

UAE Team ADQ

Die Equipe aus dem Emirate war letzte Saison bereits unter dem alten Namen Alé BTC Ljubljana am Start in der Schweiz.Kern der Equipe sind die Italienerin und frühere Weltmeisterin Marta Bastianelli und die iberische Landesmeisterin Mavi Garcia.Marta Bastianelli wird...

Team DSM

Das mit einer deutschen Lizenz fahrende Team DSM (früher Team Sunweb) ist an ihren schwarzen Trikots mit den zwei blauen Längsstreifen erkennbar.Bekannteste Namen sind die holländische Sprinterin Lorena Wiebes so wie die Deutsche Liane Lippert. Die Deutsche...

Team BikeExchange – Jayco

Das australische Team, welches auch über ein Männer-Team verfügt, fährt bereits in seiner 10. Saison. Die Australierin Alexandra Manly gewann diese Saison die Thüringen Ladies Tour. Ihre Landsfrau Georgia Baker gewann an der Deutschen Rundfahrt eine Etappe und wird...

Movistar Team

Das spanische Team Movistar gehört bei den Männern zu den etabliertesten Equipen. Das Team ist an seinen blauen Trikots mit de geschwungenen „M“ erkennbar.Mit der jungen Australierin Sarah Gigante hat die Iberische Mannschaft eine Fahrerin welche so wohl stark im...