A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

The overall winner of the first Tour de Suisse Women is Elizabeth Deignan. Thanks to the time credits, the Briton outstripped Elise Chabbey by a single second in two intermediate sprints. The Swiss champion was handicapped by a fall. Three seconds time credit for the...

The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The women's Tour de Suisse got off to a perfect start under the eyes of the national defense and sports minister, Viola Amherd. The Swiss road champion Elise Chabbey beat Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) just in the sprint after the 114.3 km of the 1st stage in Frauenfeld and...

TDS Women Quiz Stage 1 – by Supersapiens

The quiz for the 1st stage of the Tour de Suisse Women around Frauenfeld will be presented to you by Supersapiens. Good luck!

Tour de Suisse 2021

5. & 6 June 2021

Classifications

Individual

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Sprint

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Mountain

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Youth

Mikayla HARVEY

Mikayla HARVEY

Canyon SRAM Racing

Stage

Marta BASTIANELLI

Marta BASTIANELLI

Alé BTC Ljubljana

Stage 2: Frauenfeld> Frauenfeld

Pictures of the second stage

Host city: Frauenfeld

Once again, as in 2018, Frauenfeld will be the starting Hub for the Tour de Suisse 2021.. The region is well known for its cycling passion and is the ideal starting point for a rich variety of routes – to suit professionals and hobby cyclists.

Weather

Schedule

Start: 10:00
Expected finish time : 12:37

Start of TV broadcast: 11:00

Marching table:

Route map of today’s stage

Elevation profile


TREK – SEGAFREDO

FDJ NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE FUTUROSCOPE

ALÉ BTC LJUBLJANA

CANYON//SRAM RACING

MACOGEP TORNATECH GIRODINS DE BORDEAUX

CERATIZIT – WNT PRO CYCLING TEAM


AROMITALIA – BASSO BIKES -VAIANO

WOMEN CYCLING SPORT

VALCAR – TRAVEL & SERVICE

STADE ROCHELAIS CHARENTE- MARITIME WOMEN CYCLING

PARKHOTEL VALKENBURG

COGEAS METTLER LOOK PRO CYCLING TEAM


ANDY SCHLECK – CP NVST – IMMO LOSCH

AR MONEX WOMEN’S PRO CYCLING TEAM

Velo67 Racing Team

Swiss Cycling

BeCycling Regional Team

Get the TdS wristband today. From the sales price of CHF 7.00 (including shipping costs and VAT) per bracelet, up to two francs go to Swiss cycling projects for the next generation. The rest of the Tour de Suisse, the world’s fourth largest stage race, will be further developed and made even more attractive.

NEWS

A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

A second was enough for Elizabeth Deignan

The overall winner of the first Tour de Suisse Women is Elizabeth Deignan. Thanks to the time credits, the Briton outstripped Elise Chabbey by a single second in two intermediate sprints. The Swiss champion was handicapped by a fall. Three seconds time credit for the...

read more
The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The perfect start to the Women’s Tour de Suisse

The women's Tour de Suisse got off to a perfect start under the eyes of the national defense and sports minister, Viola Amherd. The Swiss road champion Elise Chabbey beat Elizabeth Deignan (GBR) just in the sprint after the 114.3 km of the 1st stage in Frauenfeld and...

read more

Eine Sekunde reichte Elizabeth Deignan

Die Gesamtsiegerin der ersten Tour de Suisse Women heisst Elizabeth Deignan. Die Britin überflügelte Elise Chabbey dank den Zeitgutschriften bei zwei Zwischensprints um eine einzige Sekunde. Die Schweizer Meisterin war durch einen Sturz handicapiert. Drei Sekunden...

Perfekter Auftakt zur Tour de Suisse der Frauen

Unter den Augen der nationalen Verteidigungs- & Sportministerin Viola Amherd gelang ein perfekter Auftakt der Tour de Suisse der Frauen. Die Schweizer Strassenmeisterin Elise Chabbey schlug nach den 114,3 km der 1. Etappe in Frauenfeld Elizabeth Deignan (GBR)...

TDS Women Quiz Stage 1 – by Supersapiens

Das Quiz zur 1. Etappe der Tour de Suisse Women rund um Frauenfeld wird Euch vorgestellt von Supersapiens. Viel Glück!

Tour de Suisse 2021

 5. & 6. Juni 2021

Klassemente

Individual

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Sprint

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Mountain

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Elizabeth DEIGNAN

Trek-Segafredo Women

Youth

Mikayla HARVEY

Mikayla HARVEY

Canyon SRAM Racing

Etappe

Marta BASTIANELLI

Marta BASTIANELLI

Alé BTC Ljubljana

2. Etappe: Frauenfeld > Frauenfeld

Bilder der zweiten Etappe

Etappenort: Frauenfeld

Nach 2018 eröffnet Frauenfeld 2021 erneut als Start-HUB die Tour de Suisse. Die Region ist bekannt für ihre Radsportbegeisterung und ist idealer Ausgangspunkt für abwechslungsreiche Routen – sowohl für Profis, als auch für Amateure.

Wetter

Zeitplan

Start: 10:00
Erwartete Zielzeit: 12:37

Start TV-Übertragung: 11:00

Marschtabelle:

 

Streckenkarte der heutigen Etappe

Höhenprofil


TREK – SEGAFREDO

FDJ NOUVELLE-AQUITAINE FUTUROSCOPE

ALÉ BTC LJUBLJANA

CANYON//SRAM RACING

MACOGEP TORNATECH GIRODINS DE BORDEAUX

CERATIZIT – WNT PRO CYCLING TEAM


AROMITALIA – BASSO BIKES -VAIANO

WOMEN CYCLING SPORT

VALCAR – TRAVEL & SERVICE

STADE ROCHELAIS CHARENTE- MARITIME WOMEN CYCLING

PARKHOTEL VALKENBURG

COGEAS METTLER LOOK PRO CYCLING TEAM


ANDY SCHLECK – CP NVST – IMMO LOSCH

AR MONEX WOMEN’S PRO CYCLING TEAM

Velo67 Racing Team

Swiss Cycling

BeCycling Regional Team

Sichern Sie sich das TdS-Armband noch heute. Vom Verkaufspreis von CHF 7.00 (inkl. Versandkosten und MWST) pro Armband gehen bis zu zwei Franken an Schweizer Radsportnachwuchsprojekte. Mit dem Rest wird die Tour de Suisse, das weltweit viertgrösste Etappenrennen, weiterentwickelt und noch attraktiver gemacht.

NEWS

Eine Sekunde reichte Elizabeth Deignan

Eine Sekunde reichte Elizabeth Deignan

Die Gesamtsiegerin der ersten Tour de Suisse Women heisst Elizabeth Deignan. Die Britin überflügelte Elise Chabbey dank den Zeitgutschriften bei zwei Zwischensprints um eine einzige Sekunde. Die Schweizer Meisterin war durch einen Sturz handicapiert. Drei Sekunden...

mehr lesen
Perfekter Auftakt zur Tour de Suisse der Frauen

Perfekter Auftakt zur Tour de Suisse der Frauen

Unter den Augen der nationalen Verteidigungs- & Sportministerin Viola Amherd gelang ein perfekter Auftakt der Tour de Suisse der Frauen. Die Schweizer Strassenmeisterin Elise Chabbey schlug nach den 114,3 km der 1. Etappe in Frauenfeld Elizabeth Deignan (GBR)...

mehr lesen